Answered

Sonos claim - P30 Pro

• 24 April 2019
  • 19 replies

Hi,
I have been a p30 pro and I would like claim the sonos gift.
But a get this message to the IMEI number:
This IMEI doesn't exist.
The numbers are 15 of 15 characters and should be valid.
I bought the phone 02 april 2019.
Any idea?
Many thanks
icon

Best answer by Amy 24 April 2019, 11:27

Hi @BardiZsolt,

Welcome on the Huawei Community! I hope you are enjoying your p30 Pro. 🙂

Regarding the Sonos Claim:
Please go to our promo page on the Huawei Website. This page has all sorts of information about how to claim.

The quickest way of getting answers about your IMEI is to call the promo customer service team. You can fill out the form here or phone 03452160063 (lines are open Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm excluding bank holidays.) The team there will be able to help you with your IMEI issues.

Hope this helps!
View original

19 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +11
Hi @BardiZsolt,

Welcome on the Huawei Community! I hope you are enjoying your p30 Pro. 🙂

Regarding the Sonos Claim:
Please go to our promo page on the Huawei Website. This page has all sorts of information about how to claim.

The quickest way of getting answers about your IMEI is to call the promo customer service team. You can fill out the form here or phone 03452160063 (lines are open Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm excluding bank holidays.) The team there will be able to help you with your IMEI issues.

Hope this helps!
I pre ordered the p30 pro from BT and am trying to claim the free sonos advertised. I supplied the relevant information but Huawei reply saying it's not enough and ask to re upload information. When I try to upload more information, it saying I've reached my upload maximum. (Only 2 screenshots are uploaded) us anyone else having issues?
Userlevel 7
Badge +11
Hi @Ajc195,

Thank you for asking your question on the community! I moved it to this thread about the Sonos claim.